User Services

From TeraGrid Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

User Interaction Council


Feedback from Users and the TG Science Advisory Board

  • Minutes of TeraGrid Science Advisory Board Meeting 20-21 July 2009 Indianapolis:

http://teragridforum.org/mediawiki/images/9/9d/200907SABreport.pdf

User Responsibility Form Adopted By TGF September 1, 2009

Extreme Scalability Working Group

  • [2] Link to project area

General User Services Coordination Working Group

US Area Director
Sergiu Sanielevici sergiu@psc.edu

Cross-TG Support Coordinators
Rich Raymond raymond@psc.edu
R. Reddy rreddy@psc.edu
Dave O'Neal oneal@psc.edu

RP representatives
Ray Sheppard IU RSheppar@indiana.edu
Jim Lupo LSU/LONI jalupo@cct.lsu.edu
Siddharta Ghosh NCAR sghosh@ucar.edu
Susan John NCSA sjohn@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Bruce Loftis NICS bloftis1@utk.edu
Vickie Lynch ORNL velynch@ornl.gov
Rich Raymond PSC raymond@psc.edu
Bill Whitson Purdue wiw@purdue.edu
Mahidhar Tatieni SDSC mahidhar@sdsc.edu
Chris Hempel TACC [mailto:hempel@tacc.utexas.edu hempel@tacc.utexas.edu
Joe Insley ANL/UC insley@mcs.anl.gov


Project Areas


Documentation

This section has been moved to UFP

Service Discussions

Personal tools