TG GIG AD Group (ADs)

From TeraGrid Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Members of list 'tg-ads@teragrid.org' (as of 9/9/2010):

Nancy Wilkins-Diehr wilkinsn@sdsc.edu

Lee Liming liming@mcs.anl.gov

JP Navarro navarro@mcs.anl.gov

Sergiu Sanielevici sergiu@psc.edu

Scott Lathrop lathrop@mcs.anl.gov

Matt Heinzel heinzel@mcs.anl.gov

Kelly Gaither kelly@tacc.utexas.edu

Carolyn Peters cpeters@mcs.anl.gov

John Gerber jgerber4@nc.rr.com, john_gerber@ci.uchicago.edu

Tim Cockerill cockeril@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Amit Majumdar majumdar@sdsc.edu

Daniel S. Katz dsk@ci.uchicago.edu

Mike Northrop mikenorthrop@uchicago.edu

Chris Jordan ctjordan@tacc.utexas.edu

Ian Foster foster@mcs.anl.gov

Jeff Koerner jkoerner@uchicago.edu

John Towns jtowns@ncsa.illinois.edu

Personal tools