GIG Subaward PIs (GIG-PIs)

From TeraGrid Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Note: This has been updated per the PY4 SOWs. If information is inaccurate here, please contact Matt Heinzel at the TeraGrid GIG Director's Office.

TeraGrid GIG Subaward Principal Investigator Contact Information
Institution GIG Principal Investigator Phone E-mail Last Review Last Review Source
Argonne National Laboratory (ANL) Mike Papka 630-252-1556 papka@mcs.anl.gov Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
California Institute of Technology (Caltech) Julian Bunn 626-395-6681 Julian.Bunn@caltech.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
Indiana University (IU) Craig Stewart 812-855-4240 stewart@iu.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
Louisiana Optical Network Initiative (LONI) Honggao Liu 225-578-0235 honggao@cct.lsu.edu
National Institute for Computational Sciences

(NICS-UTenn)

Phil Andrews 865-241-0080 andrewspl@utk.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR) Richard Loft 303-497-1262 loft@ucar.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
National Center for Supercomputing Applications (NCSA) John Towns 217-244-3228 jtowns@ncsa.uiuc.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
Northern Illinois University (NIU) Nicholas Karonis 630-802-0991 karonis@niu.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL) John W. Cobb 865-576-5430 cobbjw@ornl.gov Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center (PSC) Ralph Roskies 412-268-4960 roskies@psc.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
Purdue University Gary Bertoline not provided bertoline@purdue.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
San Diego Supercomputer Center (SDSC) Nancy Wilkins-Diehr 858-534-5118 wilkinsn@sdsc.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
Texas Advanced Computing Center/The University of Texas at Austin (TACC) Jay Boisseau 512-475-9451 boisseau@tacc.utexas.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
University of Chicago (UC) Ian Foster 630-252-4619 itf@mcs.anl.gov May-08 Per PY4 SOW
University of California, Santa Barbara (UCSB) Rich Wolski 805-893-3319 rich@cs.ucsb.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
UNC(RENCI) John McGee 919-445-9652 mcgee@renci.org Apr-08 Per AR Contact List
University of Southern California (USC) Carl Kesselman 310-448-9338 carl@isi.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
University of Wisconsin-Madison (UWisc) Miron Livny 608-262-0856 miron@cs.wisc.edu Apr-08 Per PY4 SOW
Personal tools